RSS Feed

I must go on

Posted on

It will be better if you don’t say anything

It will be better if you just stay still and ignore me as you don’t know me

.

It hurts as I have to go

I have to leave you

I must stay away from you

.

It will be easier to leave you if you are cruel to me

It is hard to leave when you keep calling me

When I often hear you mention my name

It’s too sweet to ignore

.

I’m sorry,

The problem is in me

Nothing to do with you

I’m sorry,

I have to go

I have to leave you

.

Our memories will stay

Cuz there is no way to erase such beautiful moments

You will be a treasure in my heart, always.

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

4 responses »

  1. 0_0 no more twitter?

    Reply
  2. hi! danika, I really love this, keep up the good work^^.. I’m so touch:))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

