RSS Feed

A Rumour that Shocks Me.

Posted on

I was shocked. Terribly shocked that I really literally … Half way I read that rumour, my eyes start to be watery. After I finished reading, my jaws dropped and my eyes opened wide. I was unable to speak. (Fortunately, my hand still can type).

I have prepared to the worst news, I thought. I thought “disband” is the worst thing that could happen. I didn’t prepare. No, I never think like what the rumour said. This rumour is the most terrible thing that happened to SS501.

I’ve told you, “Believe in SS501 and to respect their decision.” And you know what? Our leader has shown his good decision. He loves his brother so dearly. I think this is the best decision too. DSP (Note I now mention its name! I’m so pissed with this agency) needs to get a lesson with this. DSP should not be selfish and picky. SS501 is 5 Super Star united as 1 forever!!! How can DSP just pick the ones that DSP think is bright and “profitable”?

===

Aku sangat terkejut. Benar-benar sangat terkejut hingga aku benar-benar seperti … Ketika baru membaca separuh dari “gosip” itu, mataku mulai basah. Setelah aku selesai membaca semuanya, aku ternganga dan melotot. Aku tak dapat berkata-kata. (untungnya, tanganku masih bisa mengetik).

Aku telah mempersiapkan diriku untuk yang terburuk, aku pikir. Aku kira “bubar” adalah hal terburuk yang bisa terjadi. Aku tidak siap. Tidak, aku tidak pernah berpikir apa yang dikatakan di “gosip” itu akan terjadi. “Gosip” ini adalah kejadian paling buruk yang terjadi pada SS501.

Aku sudah bilang, “Percaya pada SS501 dan hormati keputusan mereka.” Dan kalian tahu,kan? Leader sudah menunjukkan keputusannya yang baik. Dia sangat menyayangi adik-adiknya. Aku pikir, ini adalah keputusan yang terbaik juga. DSP (perhatikan sekarang aku sebut namanya! Aku sangat kesal dengan agensi ini) perlu diberi pelajaran. DSP tidak boles egois dan pilih-pilih. SS501 adalah 5 Super Star yang menjadi 1 selamanya!!! Bagaimana bisa, DSP hanya memilih yang dikiranya bersinar dan “menguntungkan”?

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

One response »

  1. DSP = DiSaPpointing!!!
    SS501 always 5foreveras1 in my heart…in my mind ღ◕‿◕。

    Reply

Leave a Reply

