RSS Feed

SS501 Destination Mini Album

Posted on

Oh, geez! I bought the normal one without much thinking!!!

~Well, this is the latest mini album from SS501. (Really hope that this won’t be the last!)

This album contains:

  • Let Me Be The One (그게 나라고)
  • Love Ya
  • Crazy 4 U
  • 영원토록
  • Let Me Be The One (그게 나라고) accoustic vers.
  • Love Ya – intrumental

I bought the limited edition one, when it first came out. Because “LIMITED” is the most considerable thing to think!

Well, then after I purchased it…. (Hate DSP for this) DSP Media gave out the pictures from the normal edition. And I admit I like the pictures from the normal edition!

I never thought I will buy the normal edition, though, until one day, I went out and saw it in a store, here in Perth!

With a little evil whisperer to buy that album… Finally, I bought it! >.<

So now, I can compare the album myself.  I’d like to share it to you too!

Purple = Limited ; Green = Normal

Green = Normal ; Silver = Limited

Here’s some pictures from the limited edition: (There are still loads more!!!) ~okay, I admit I’m KyuJong biased)

KyuJong Destination Limited Edition

KyuJong Destination Limited Edition

KyuJong Destination Limited Edition

That one above is my favorite!

KyuJong Destination limited edition

The limited edition comes with the poster too, mmm… but too lazy to photo it. :S

Well, here’s the normal edition photos. Here are Kyu Jong’s photos in normal edition of DESTINATION!

KyuJong in Normal edition of Destination

KyuJong in Normal edition of Destination

There you go..

In my opinion, it’s worth buying the limited edition one. More satisfying. hehehehe.. ^^

P.S. :Those photos here are not all!

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

One response »

  1. ky’a mendingan yang limited dehh…hee gomawo chingue…^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

