RSS Feed

Missing-you-so-bad Syndrome

Posted on

I stare at a distance

Looking at nothing but emptiness

You are not there anymore

My eyes are getting wet

Tears can’t be stopped from flowing

Moreover, my heart…

I cannot stop my heart to cry out your name

I miss you

~*~

Too long without you,

It feels like, it’s a good bye

Though neither of us ever said so

Last time you said …

That there will be a next time

~*~

It’s been a long time,

I thought I must forget you

But I never want to leave you

Though everyone said it’s a bad thing to be with you

My heart still strongly love you

~*~

I believe you don’t want to just disappear like this

I believe you still love your pretties

I believe you will come

I believe you will stand there again and smile

I believe and I am sure I will hear your voice again

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

