RSS Feed

I miss you

Posted on

Seeing you just add another pain

Looking at you from a far just worsen my wound

Dear, don’t you see me here screaming in pain?

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss the way you smile

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss the way you talk

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss your clear voice

that once bring warmth to my heart

Why is it pain that I feel?

Why missing you is a suffering I should bear?

I love you and I don’t want this feeling just fade away

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss the way you smile

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss the way you talk

I miss you

again, I miss you

I miss your clear voice

that once bring warmth to my heart

>

You walked away,

Leaving me here

Without any farewell, you left me alone

It is cold, It is cold,

It is cold without you….

~*~

This one is sort of like a lyric. I was just … up to making something more than just an ordinary easy poem. =)

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

