RSS Feed

Why? – You make me crazy

Posted on

I lost it!

My previous feeling towards you!

It’s gone!

Why?

It’s weird, hey?

It wasn’t a happy moment at all

I was never together with you

and never will be!

It should be a pain, right?

the feeling, where I only can see you

without you looking back at me

But why I enjoyed it?

I was already happy, just by seeing you.

And why?

What happened now?

Though I think I lost that feeling,

I still can’t get you out of my mind

why?

I always think about you!

Even now,

I am thinking about you

though there is no more lovely feeling

Still

I think about you in bad ways

Why?

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

