RSS Feed

When my heart wonder

Posted on

When I looked at people around me,

I looked at people who are having fun with their friends, I want to be like that. I want friends who always make me happy. But when I looked at myself, I don’t have anyone to be together with for most of the time.

I looked at those very talented people, I want to be known for my talent. I want to be like them. But I don’t see any talent on me that I can work out.

When I looked at God,

God is almighty.

God is so great.

God is holy.

God is full of wisdom.

God is very loving.

When I looked at myself,

I am bad and useless. God has given so much, yet I still want more. I want to be like people around me. Yet what I can do, what I should do, is to thank God by giving my best with what is given to me, my time, energy, health, and love from God. Then spread it to those around me.

The question is, can I do it? Can I look up to God only and do it? How if I tripped along the way?

This far, I have fallen so much and so bad. I wonder if I still can do it? If I can still walk on the right track and do it.

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

