RSS Feed

My amazing God

Posted on

I actually just want to say that last week’s sermon really touches my heart.

I’d like to share a story, in which the Lord really answers your pray. He answers prays in many unthinkable ways.

Just for an example, I wrote a note in my mobile phone while I was sad and angry. I was like writing an SMS to God. I just thought, that God cannot reply an SMS. I really wish he did reply that time. But I just keep it and move on with my life. As I think it could not happen, on Sunday, HE DID REPLY my SMS through a sermon in my church. I was about to cry in church ( but I tried to hold my tears) as God proved to me that He can do anything.

To amaze you even more, the pastor wasn’t feeling well. So the sermon was quick. Thus I don’t need to hold my tears too long. 😛 You see, Lord can even use someone who is not 100% healthy to do something wonderful.

Believe me, The Lord is just too amazing for us to comprehend.

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

