RSS Feed

StreSS

Posted on

DO YOU HATE STRESS?

Live without stress is just like a plain cloth.

Not colorful.

Stress can stretch your patience, knowledge, wisdom and relationship.

That’s why stress is added into life.

In a way, stress helps someone to mature. 🙂

HOW I HANDLE STRESS?

when we have to prepare for the worst… prepare it well… so when it comes, we can handle it.
Remember: “MY GOD IS BIGGER THAN MY TROUBLE” >:P

I chant:

“I’m trying my best~
I’m giving my best~
I let God take care of the rest~
Now let me rest~”

I pray so while I handle my stress, I don’t hurt other people:

Lord, I don’t want to be a stumbling block to other person. If I could choose, I would like to be a blessing~
Lord.. please help me. v.v

Keep in mind that the LORD is always with you, He has plans that human cannot understand.

For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” –Jeremiah 29: 11–

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

