RSS Feed

My other social network account!

Posted on

http://dlittlestar.livejournal.com

I just made a lifejournal account 😉 Basically, it is for special post.

( then this one not special?)

Well, I mean… this wordpress is somehow more personal.. but then I made up a lifejournal account for post that are more general and more simple ones like shorter post. Just these few weeks or months or days *can’t remember* I saw many 30days blabla challenge… and I’m sort of interested… and so… I made other account to do those challenges. hehehhe…

http://da991s.tumblr.com

I also made a tumblr account. well… My tumblr account is sort of abandoned. So most of the posts are only reblogs. I joined it just because I saw some people really enjoyed it and they seem really having fun with it… -.-

So well.. I opened tumblr.. but I really don’t know what to do.. btw Menu had told me the basics tho.. but still…. I’m very slow at getting tumblr. *mianhae*

Okay… that’s all from me… bye

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

