RSS Feed

The end of the year is coming soon!

Posted on

It’s late November now almost December. I already think that this week is already early December because of all these Christmas atmosphere in Perth.

What I am going to do with my blog in this time of the year? I thought it’s a good think to reflect back to what has happened with this blog. πŸ™‚

I look back at my own writings here and I read my pages. Some contents are out of date and they need to be corrected, so I did change and update them. I updated my [ABOUT ME] page, so please check it out.

I wrote in the early years of my blog that I will write about Perth. Well, I did try to do some blog post. I walked in city and many areas of Perth. But really I find Perth is really boring. LOL. (no offense). I didn’t have the will to write about Perth. Maybe if something about Perth hits me or someone really wants me to talk about it on my blog, I will do it. But for now, I won’t.

I also say I might write about food. Well, I don’t know where to start yet. So, it’ll be the same case as above.

As you, readers, see, I really talked about Korean things and myself. πŸ™‚ Thus, I will continue to do so. I still love Korean music and Korean drama, and I will talk about it here. About myself, I will of course write like so. My blog has become something like a diary for me.

ABOUT KOREAN THINGS CATEGORY:

After SungKyunKwan Scandal up til now, I have watched Protect the Boss, City Hunter and currently Cinderella Sister (listed as per time finished watching). Therefore, I planned to write my opinion about them. ^.^

About K-pop, I know I didn’t write much. But like I said before, I will share my opinion and reactions to some Kpop MVs. πŸ™‚

***Well, that’s all updates for now. Wish me good things will happen to me in time to come.***

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

