RSS Feed

That someone somewhere

Posted on

That someone somewhere and I had been close for a while

But then, something happened

We start to drew apart

I cried for that someone somewhere

because I said something like this: I feel like I’m losing a very good friend of mine

I cried for that someone somewhere

That someone somewhere said to me

That someone somewhere said something like this: you may feel like I’m going away from you

That someone somewhere said something like you will not loose a good friend

We drift away

We are not as close anymore

I feel that someone somewhere is so far away

I feel…

I miss that someone somewhere

I miss a company, a good friend,

like that someone somewhere…

 

About da991s

See ABOUT ME page! :P

Leave a Reply

